Reviews

Click on the graphics below to view our reviews on our Patient Rewards Hub and DemandForce sites.

Rewards Hub Reviewsdemandforce reviews

 

Recent Customer Reviews:

Jim Y. 7/10/2017
Nothing but praise for Dr. Alan Tan and his team. They are courteous, professional, and makes you feel comfortable and at home from the moment you step into the door. High technology starts at the very first contact as you check yourself in at a kiosk at the front desk. Reception has many amenities from multiple multimedia sources to a beverage center. The treatment area is orderly and clean. The team is friendly and proficient with their work. Dr. Tan, with his many years of clinical experience, continues to stay abreast of the latest proven dentistry including but not limited to digital impressions, Spear Education Leader, clear aligners. Needless to say I highly recommend Tan Orthodontics for any of your orthodontic needs.

Leanne D. 6/18/2018
Friendly staff and excellent care team! I am a dental hygienist and have been referring to Dr. Tan for years because I love the smiles he creates. My daughter is now in his care and will be getting braces on next week.

Robert N. 2014
Tan Ortho is exceptional! The office is clean and very well designed. The staff are friendly and make an effort to ensure patients are comfortable and welcome. Dr. Tan is very good at what he does. Having seen other orthodontic offices, I can say all orthodontists should aspire to this level of professionalism.

Jessica W. 06/11/2018
I love the staff. They are always so helpful. Dr. Tan is great and works just as hard as his staff to make sure things are just right.

Valeria P. 05/18/2018
Love this place!! My daughter feels very comfortable with her treatment and all the technicians are amazing. Dr. Tan is very professional and caring.

Anonymous 02/27/2018
As usual, qualify professional service and outstanding customer service are part of our visits at Tan Orthodontics. My kids are never afraid of going to visit Dr. Tan, instead, they know they will be respected and asked for any concern they may have and feel very comfortable to discuss any treatment with Tan's team.

Miles E. 11/30/2017
Dr Tan and team are wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable, professional, have a state of the art facility, communicate thoroughly, and make each patient feel special and unique.

Anonymous 11/01/2017
Incredibly friendly staff. Dr. Tan provides a warm, informative, and thorough patient care experience. He did a wonderful job explaining different treatment options. After a treatment plan was made his staff was so supportive and comforting. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Tan and his wonderful staff.

Eryn I. 08/02/17
Tan Ortho is a fantastic office! So friendly, and they work so well with the kids. Plus they have lots of ways to make the experience fun. I've had two kids go through their process previously, and am using them again for a third. Highly recommended!

Mary B. 07/12/17
My two sons received wonderful treatment from Dr. Tan and his staff! Now I am a patient of Dr. Tan's! I would not go anywhere else. Thank you Tan Orthodontics for fantastic treatment and customer service!

Jennifer E. M. 2014
I have been very impressed with my visits and results with Dr. Tan and his staff. I have been seen on-time for my appointments and the entire staff has been friendly, warm and professional. I feel like the personal touches Dr. Tan and his office provides to patients and the one-on-one service is above and beyond what is expected.

Emily P. 2013
We are very happy we chose Dr. Tan for Emily's orthodontist. After her first consultation, we jokingly called him the "Tooth Whisperer". He impressed us as an orthodontist who knew exactly what needed to be done, and we felt confident that he could do the job. Dr. Tan exceeded our expectations. He and his staff have created a great office environment, very positive and cheerful. They understand that this experience is a major transformational process for a teen. They are very supportive and thoughtful offering encouragement along the way. It was a pleasure working with them. Two years later, Emily has a beautiful smile and all of her orthodontic issues have been addressed...we couldn't ask for more. "Thank You" to Dr. Tan and all the great staff at Tan Orthodontics.

Tan Orthodontics

  • Tan Orthodontics - 301 Cleveland St., Woodland, CA 95695 Phone: (530) 662-5240 Fax: (530) 662-5923

2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login